Events

Choose parameters:
{{ $selected.name }} {{ $choice.name }}
{{ $selected.name }} {{ $choice.name }}
{{ $selected.name }} {{ $choice.name }}
Show Clear
Event name Location
date
09 Apr 2020 Thursday
Independence Restoration Day Independence Restoration Day Georgia
date
14 Apr 2020 Tuesday
Orthodox Good Friday Orthodox Good Friday Georgia
date
15 Apr 2020 Wednesday
Orthodox Holy Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Georgia
date
16 Apr 2020 Thursday
Orthodox Easter Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Georgia
date
28 Apr 2020 Tuesday
Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Georgia
date
09 May 2020 Saturday
Victory Day Victory Day Georgia
date
12 May 2020 Tuesday
St Andrew's Day St Andrew's Day Georgia
date
26 May 2020 Tuesday
Independence Day Independence Day is an annual October festival which.. Georgia
date
18 Jun 2020 Thursday
Father's Day Father's Day Georgia
date
21 Jun 2020 Sunday
June Solstice June Solstice is an annual October festival which.. Georgia
date
28 Aug 2020 Friday
Day of the Assumption of Mary Day of the Assumption of Mary Georgia
date
22 Sep 2020 Tuesday
September equinox September equinox Georgia Samegrelo-Zemo Svaneti
date
31 Dec 2020 Thursday
New Year's Eve New Year's Eve Kakheti Mtskheta-Mtianeti Shida Kartli Tbilisi Rustavi Telavi Zugdidi Gori Poti
You can view all events here or view by countries Georgia
Book online flights and hotels
Davit agmashenebeli Lane, 3300 Mtskheta, Georgia
14 Merab Kostava Street, Vera, 0108 Tbilisi City, Georgia
V. Gorgasali Street 1, Stepantsminda , 4700 Kazbegi, Georgia
Tamar mepe 55, 4200 Sighnaghi, Georgia
Tbilisi - Tbilisi - $220
4 days
Tbilisi - Tbilisi - $570
8 days
Tbilisi - Tbilisi - $350
7 days